Call Us: +27 12 752 5880

Our Directors

Dedicated AMD Directors

Mr Sandile Ndlovu
Executive Director
Ms Michelle Nxumalo
Acting Chairperson/Vice-Chairperson
Mr Isaac Motale
Ms Sefale Montsi
Honorary Treasurer
Ratilal Rowji
Honorary Secretary
Mr William Hlakoane
Chairperson Policy and Strategy
Mr Hennie Venter
Chris Gildenhuys
Mr Rob Kihn
Mr Trevor Raman
Dr Nivan Moodley
Dr M.C. Zondi
Chairperson Innovation and Future Defence Committee
Mr Cornelius Grundling
Ms Nadine Rynners
Mr MX Makhathini
Mr Zane Cleophas
Chairperson Space Committee
Marcus Capuzzimati
Chairperson Risk and Audit committee
Adm R.W. Higgs
Chairperson Manufacturing Committee
Mr Andre Olivier
Ms Louisa Garland-Els
Chairperson Marketing Committee
Mr Nico Troostheide
Ms Idah Mabaso
Chairperson NIP/DIP
Mr Jacob Mohlamme
Chairperson BEE SMME Skills Development